Board of Directors

The BCTrust Board of Directors are elected by the BCTrust membership for three-year terms at the BCTrust Annual Meeting of Members.  The President, Treasurer, and Clerk are elected by the Board of Directors for one-year terms.

The BCTrust Board currently consists of the following members:

Rita Grossman, President president@bctrust.org
Ruth Zimmerman, Treasurer treasurer@bctrust.org
Simon Bunyard, Clerk clerk@bctrust.org
Tom Bieber tbieber@bctrust.org
Scott Bundy sbundy@bctrust.org
Jeanne Kangas jkangas@bctrust.org
Alex Kerin akerin@bctrust.org

The BCTrust is always in need of volunteers who can contribute their skills to advance its mission.

The BCTrust is exceptionally thankful for all past board members. You can see a timeline of board members here.

Send us email to president@bctrust.org if you are interested in volunteering with the BCTrust. Let us know how you would like to contribute!